Quarta-feira, 3 de Março de 2010

Going under ...

 

Going Under

Evanescence

Composição: Amy Lee/Ben Moody/David Hodges

Now I will tell you what I've done for you
Fifty thousand tears I've cried
Screaming deceiving and bleeding for you
And you still won't hear me
I'm going under

Don't want your hand this time I'll save myself
Maybe I'll wake up for once (wake up for once)
Not tormented daily defeated by you
Just when I thought I'd reached the bottom
I'm dying again

I'm going under
Drowning in you
I'm falling forever
I've got to break through
I'm going under

Blurring and stirring the truth and the lies
So I don't know what's real and what's not
Always confusing the thoughts in my head
So I can't trust myself anymore
I'm dying again

I'm going under
Drowning in you
I'm falling forever
I've got to break through

So go on and scream
Scream at me I'm so far away
I won't be broken again
I've got to breathe I can't keep going under

I'm dying again

I'm going under
Drowning in you
I'm falling forever
I've got to break through
I'm going under
I'm going under
I'm going under

 

 

 

...

 

 

 

 


publicado por omeupequenoespaco às 05:20
link do post | comentar | favorito
1 comentário:
De Andreia a 8 de Março de 2010 às 20:59
Esta musica excepcional representa a vida de muitos até para aqueles que não querem ver a realidade que está á sua frente. Sempre que a oiço passam calafrios pela pele que já passou por muito!

Hold on boy...

Kiss kiss


Comentar post

.mais sobre mim


. ver perfil

. 4 seguidores

.pesquisar

 

.Maio 2010

Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1

2
3
4
5
6
7
8

9
10
11
12
13
14
15

16
17
18
19
20
21
22

23
24
25
26
28
29

30
31


.Subscrever por e-mail

A subscrição é anónima e gera, no máximo, um e-mail por dia.

.posts recentes

. Vivo ...

. Nós os dois ...

. Quanto ei mais grito ..

. Minha Rotina ...

. Valsa de um homem ...

. Believe ... quero acredit...

. For You ...

. Going under ...

. Subtil ...

. Sinto ...

. A coisa mais injusta ...

. Tu e eu ...

. Quem sou ...

. Não quero perder nada ...

. ÉS TU ...

. Sentimentos ...

. Quero-te tanto ...

. Circo de Feras ...

. Eu quero ...

. Amar ...

. ...

. Choose ...

. Hoje ... apenas posso esc...

. Um problema de que?!?!

. Está aqui alguém ...

. Caridade ... Compreensão ...

. Um momento ...

. É tão facil ....

. Leva-me contigo ... ilumi...

. Felicidade ...

.arquivos

. Maio 2010

. Abril 2010

. Março 2010

. Dezembro 2009

. Novembro 2009

. Outubro 2009

. Setembro 2009

. Agosto 2009

. Julho 2009

. Junho 2009

. Maio 2009

SAPO Blogs
RSS